Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Saunders, Emily Sue Lecturer AY - Communication sue.saunders@csuci.edu Faculty
Schmidhauser, Tom Lecturer AY - Biology Tom.Schmidhauser@csuci.edu Faculty
Scholl, Christopher W Lecturer AY - Political Science christopher.scholl@csuci.edu Faculty
Schulze, Thomas Joachim Lecturer AY - Chemistry thomas.schulze@csuci.edu Faculty
Scrivnor, Kevin Teruo Lecturer AY - Computer Science kevin.scrivnor988@csuci.edu Faculty
Seay, Michael B Lecturer AY - Business michael.seay@csuci.edu Faculty
Sevier, Brian Russell Dean for the School of Education brian.sevier@csuci.edu Faculty
Sharma, Puneet Lecturer AY - Computer Science Puneet.Sharma@csuci.edu Faculty
Sherman, Cynthia L Assistant Professor - Management cynthia.sherman@csuci.edu Faculty
Sherman, Jacqueline B Lecturer AY - Nursing jacqueline.sherman@csuci.edu Faculty
Short, James Lecturer AY - Education james.short@csuci.edu Faculty
Sigler, Susan S Lecturer AY - Education susan.sigler@csuci.edu Faculty
Silva Elipe, Maria Victoria Lecturer AY - Chemistry maria.silvaelipe@csuci.edu Faculty
Singer, Raymond Lecturer AY - English raymond.singer@csuci.edu Faculty
Sittinger, Brian D Lecturer AY - Math brian.sittinger@csuci.edu Faculty
Skinner, Andrea Curriculum Coordinator andrea.skinner@csuci.edu Faculty
Sladek, Dave A Lecturer AY - Languages dave.sladek@csuci.edu Faculty
Slivinski, Dennis L Lecturer AY - Math Dennis.Slivinski@csuci.edu Faculty
Smit, Hannah Asistio Coordinator of Targeted Graduation Initiatives, Academic Advisor hannah.smit@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Christina M Program Chair & Associate Professor - Communication christina.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smitheram, Robert Hale Lecturer AY - Languages robert.smitheram@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Peter D Professor - Computer Science peter.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Sandy Lecturer AY - Education sandy.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Soderlund, Christina Lynn Lecturer AY - Math christina.soderlund@csuci.edu Faculty
Soenke, Melissa Irene Assistant Professor - Psychology melissa.soenke@csuci.edu Faculty
Solakian, Michele Crotteau Lecturer AY - Nursing michele.solakian@csuci.edu Faculty
Soltys, Michael Prgrm. Chair & Professor- Computer Science michael.soltys@csuci.edu Faculty
Soper, Rachel Starflower Assist Professor - Sociology rachel.soper@csuci.edu Faculty
Soule, Suzanne R Lecturer AY - University Course suzanne.soule@csuci.edu Faculty
Sovich, Frank E Lecturer AY - Languages frank.sovich@csuci.edu Faculty
Sowers, Elizabeth A Associate Professor - Sociology elizabeth.sowers@csuci.edu Faculty
Spies, Brenton T Lecturer AY - ESRM brenton.spies@csuci.edu Faculty
Spitler-Lawson, Emily Paige Lecturer AY - English emily.spitler-lawson@csuci.edu Faculty
Steele, Clare Assistant Professor - ESRM clare.steele@csuci.edu Faculty
Stetson, Patricia Leigh Lecturer AY - Nursing patricia.stetson184@csuci.edu Faculty
Stone, Jeffrey D Lecturer AY - Business jeffrey.stone@csuci.edu Faculty
Stone-Miller, Melissa Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies melissa.stone-miller@csuci.edu Faculty
Stratton, Stephen E Interim Dean of the Library Stephen.Stratton@csuci.edu Faculty
Swan-Wood, Tabitha L Lecturer AY - Physics tabitha.swanwood@csuci.edu Faculty
Swig, Bryan A Lecturer AY - Biology bryan.swig@csuci.edu Faculty
Taber, Patricia Kay Lecturer AY - Anthropology patricia.taber@csuci.edu Faculty
Taha-Resnick, Adria Samar Lecturer AY - Education adria.taha-resnick@csuci.edu Faculty
Talarico, Nicole Lecturer AY - Psychology nicole.talarico@csuci.edu Faculty
Tawil, Bill Extended University Faculty bill.tawil@csuci.edu Faculty
Tejada, Ramon Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies Ramon.Tejada@csuci.edu Faculty
Teranishi Martinez, Christy Professor - Psychology christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu Faculty
Thakur, Archana Samit Teaching Associate archana.thakur328@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Thayer, Barbara Susanne Lecturer AY - Psychology barbara.thayer@csuci.edu Faculty
Thompson, Mona Lecturer AY - Education Mona.Thompson@csuci.edu Faculty
Thoms, Brian P Assistant Professor - Computer Science brian.thoms@csuci.edu Faculty