Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

495 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Mitchell, Robin Assist Prof - History robin.mitchell@csuci.edu Faculty
Mlynarik, Robin Lynne Lecturer AY - Education robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu Faculty
Monsma, Bradley J Professor of English brad.monsma@csuci.edu Faculty
Moon, Michelle Professor - Psychology michelle.moon@csuci.edu Faculty
Moreno Campos, Raul Ernesto Lecturer AY - University Course raul.morenocampos@csuci.edu Faculty
Morgan-Durisseau, Shante Lecturer AY - University Course shante.morgan-durisseau@csuci.edu Faculty
Morris, J. Andrew Professor - Business john-andrew.morris@csuci.edu Faculty
Morrison, James M Lecturer AY - Psychology james.morrison@csuci.edu Faculty
Moss, Kari L Assistant Director of EOP kari.moss@csuci.edu Faculty
Mozingo, Nancy M Program Chair & Professor of Biology Nancy.Mozingo@csuci.edu Faculty
Munroe, William H Lecturer AY - Chemistry william.munroe@csuci.edu Faculty
Muraoka, Dennis Dennis.Muraoka@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Murphy, Paul Associate Professor - Performing Arts paul.murphy@csuci.edu Faculty
Musashi, Kathy kathy.musashi@csuci.edu Faculty
Mytych, Daniel Extended University Faculty daniel.mytych@csuci.edu Faculty
Nam, Sunghee Oswald Lecturer AY - Sociology sunghee.nam@csuci.edu Faculty
Nasr, Jessica David Lecturer AY - Math jessica.nasr@csuci.edu Faculty
Natalizio, Mike Lecturer AY - Education michael.natalizio@csuci.edu Faculty
Nelson, David A Lecturer AY - Physics david.nelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Neufeldt, Carla Jane Lecturer AY - Education carla.neufeldt-abatie@csuci.edu Faculty
Neuman, Dawn dawn.neuman@csuci.edu Faculty
Nevins, Colleen M Assistant Professor - Nursing Colleen.Nevins@csuci.edu Faculty
Newman, Julia F Lecturer AY - Education julia.newman@csuci.edu Faculty
Ng, Benny Lecturer AY - Chemistry benny.ng@csuci.edu Faculty
Nguyen, Jarmila Lecturer AY - Math jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu Faculty
Nicklas, Inajane Lecturer AY - University Course inajane.nicklas@csuci.edu Faculty
Niemi, Charlene Anne Assistant Professor - Nursing Charlene.Niemi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nolde, Lance Assistant Professor - History lance.nolde741@csuci.edu Faculty
Norris, Steven M Lecturer AY - Biology steven.norris@csuci.edu Faculty
Nunes-Daniel, Fabiola Lecturer AY - Chemistry fabiola.nunes-daniel@csuci.edu Faculty
Oberson, Todd Parrish Assistant Director of Advising, Technology Services Coordinator todd.oberson@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Lindsey T. Assistant Professor - Sociology lindsey.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Hirok, Linda Susan Lecturer AY - ESRM linda.ohirok@csuci.edu Faculty
Oliva Olson, Carola Associate Professor carola.olivaolson@csuci.edu Faculty
Olsthoorn, Rachel JohannaHendrica Lecturer AY - Anthropology rachel.olsthoorn@csuci.edu Faculty
Onzol, Christopher Peter Lecturer AY - Computer Science christopher.onzol@csuci.edu Faculty
Ornelas-Higdon, Julia Yvette Assistant Professor - History julia.ornelas-higdon@csuci.edu Faculty
Osborn, Monica monica.osborn@csuci.edu Faculty
Osslund, Timothy D Extended University Faculty timothy.osslund@csuci.edu Faculty
Paasch, Carol Ann Lecturer AY - Education carol.paasch428@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacheco, Pilar Director Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu Faculty
Pack, June Ann Lecturer AY - Education june.pack@csuci.edu Faculty
Paiva, Claudio AC Professor - Economics claudio.paiva@csuci.edu Faculty
Parmar, Nitika S Professor - Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu Faculty
Patsch, Kiki Assistant Professor - ESRM kiersten.patsch@csuci.edu Faculty
Patten, Barbara Tweedy Lecturer AY - Education barbara.patten@csuci.edu Faculty
Patzert, William william.patzert@csuci.edu Faculty
Pehlivan, Ekin Assistant Professor - Marketing ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu Faculty
Pement, Nancy Jean Marie Lecturer AY - Education nancy-jean.pement@csuci.edu Faculty
Perchuk, Alison Locke Associate Professor - Art alison.perchuk@csuci.edu Faculty