Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Hartley, Cynthia Ann Lecturer AY - ESRM cynthia.hartley@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartman, Brett David Lecturer AY - ESRM brett.hartman@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartnett, Carol Bateman Lecturer AY - Education carol.hartnett@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartung, Elizabeth elizabeth.hartung@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Hasendonckx, Michelle Assistant Director, Student Academic Success & Equity Initiatives michelle.pajka-hasendonckx@csuci.edu Faculty
Hasson, Jessica Lecturer AY - University Course jessica.hasson@csuci.edu Faculty
Helling, Joel Nicholas Lecturer AY - Computer Science joel.helling904@csuci.edu Faculty
Henchy, Vivian Laubacher Lecturer AY - Communication vivian.henchy@csuci.edu Faculty
Hernandez, Juan Jose Teaching Associate juan.hernandez287@csuci.edu Faculty
Hoffmann, Debra A Librarian debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Ho, Phuoc Le Lecturer AY - Math phuoc.ho@csuci.edu Faculty
Htway, Zin Maung Lecturer AY - Biology zin.htway@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Jill CAPS Psychologist jill.huang@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Nian-Sheng nian-sheng.huang@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Huckestein, Cecilia Dudley Lecturer AY - Psychology cecilia.huckestein@csuci.edu Faculty
Hutchinson, Catherine E Associate Senior Biology Technician catherine.hutchinson@csuci.edu Faculty
Irobi, Edward Okezie Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 edward.irobi@csuci.edu Faculty
Isaacs, Jason T Assistant Professor - Computer Science jason.isaacs@csuci.edu Faculty
Itkonen, Tiina Professor - Education & Political Science tiina.itkonen@csuci.edu Faculty
Jacobson, Dax D Lecturer AY - Business dax.jacobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jaeger, Alan W Lecturer AY - ESRM alan.jaeger@csuci.edu Faculty
Jenkins, Jacob Associate Professor - Communication jacob.jenkins@csuci.edu Faculty
Jensen, Karen karen.jensen@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Jepson, Mark C Lecturer AY - Sociology mark.jepson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jiménez Jiménez, Antonio Resident Director and Professor of Spanish Antonio.Jimenez@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Kristin Marie Research Analyst kristin.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Rachael Lecturer AY - English rachael.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Joseph, Crisjoe Abraham Lecturer AY - Chemistry crisjoe.joseph@csuci.edu Faculty
Juarez, Sergio Fernando Lecturer AY - Communication sergio.juarez@csuci.edu Faculty
Justice, Clifton R Lecturer AY clifton.justice@csuci.edu Faculty
Kadakal, Reha Kadri Assistant Professor - Sociology reha.kadakal@csuci.edu Faculty
Karp, Joan Joan.Karp@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Kee-Rose, Kimmy Professor - Psychology Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu Faculty
Kelly, Sean Q Department Chair AY sean.kelly@csuci.edu Faculty
Kenny Feister, Megan Assistant Professor - Communication megan.kennyfeister@csuci.edu Faculty
Khan, Safa Shakir-Shatnawi Lecturer AY - Chemistry safa.khan@csuci.edu Faculty
Khatcherian, Grace Lecturer AY - Nursing grace.khatcherian@csuci.edu Faculty
Kilpatrick, Neva jacquelyn.kilpatrick@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
King, Lizabeth Professor - Art liz.king@csuci.edu Faculty
Kinsey, Gary gary.kinsey@csuci.edu Faculty
Klompien, Kathleen Lecturer AY kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu Faculty
Knight, Darci Lee Lecturer AY - Education darci.knight@csuci.edu Faculty
Kobrin, Michelle Lecturer AY - Chemistry michelle.kobrin346@csuci.edu Faculty
Kobrin, Paul Lecturer AY - Chemistry paul.kobrin541@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Kornuc, Sandra Lecturer AY - Languages sandra.kornuc@csuci.edu Faculty
Kreisher, Noreen Marie Lecturer AY - Nursing noreen.kreisher@csuci.edu Faculty
Kroll, Panda L Lecturer AY - Business panda.kroll@csuci.edu Faculty
Kruse, Rebecca Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies rebecca.kruse@csuci.edu Faculty
Kryshchenko, Alona Assist Prof - Mathematics alona.kryshchenko@csuci.edu Faculty
Kubitza, Anette Lecturer AY - Art Anette.Kubitza@csuci.edu Faculty