Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

494 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Flores, Donna Vea Director of Faculty Affairs donna.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Foley, Drew drew.foley@csuci.edu Faculty
Forthe, Darrell darrell.forthe083@csuci.edu Faculty
Fox, Victoria Extended University Faculty victoria.fox@csuci.edu Faculty
Francois, Marie E University Experience Program Director marie.francois@csuci.edu Faculty
Freeman, Holly E Lecturer AY - Education holly.freeman@csuci.edu Faculty
French, Kem Anthony Coordinator of Student Leadership Programs kem.french@csuci.edu Faculty
Frisch, Scott A Instr Fac AY Scott.Frisch@csuci.edu Faculty
Furmanski, Matthew Professor of Art matthew.furmanski@csuci.edu Faculty
Galaviz, Loretta Lecturer AY - Education loretta.galaviz@csuci.edu Faculty
Galipeau Jr, Russell Edward Lecturer AY - ESRM - 2 russell.galipeau@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Gary Henry Lecturer AY - Sociology gary.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Jorge Professor - Math jorge.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Ryan Austin Senior User Experience Designer ryan.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Gentry, Eric Elwood Lecturer AY-COMP-2 eric.gentry045@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Geringer, Elizabeth Ashton Lecturer AY - Psychology elizabeth.geringer722@csuci.edu Faculty
Gillespie, David Blake Program Chair and Professor - Chemistry Blake.Gillespie@csuci.edu Faculty
Goldstein, Nicole Karen Lecturer AY - Education nicole.goldstein@csuci.edu Faculty
Gollub, Helene H Lecturer AY - Education helene.gollub@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Javier Assist Prof - Spanish javier.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Jesus Lecturer AY - Sociology jesus.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Lorna Instructional Designer lorna.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Grey, Natalie Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Psychology natalie.grey@csuci.edu Faculty
Grier, Jeanne M Program Chair & Professor of Education Jeanne.Grier@csuci.edu Faculty
Griffin, John J. Lecturer AY - Business john.griffin@csuci.edu Faculty
Grove, Andrea K Professor - Political Science andrea.grove@csuci.edu Faculty
Grzegorczyk, Ivona Program Chair & Professor of Mathematics ivona.grzegorczyk@csuci.edu Faculty
Gunther, Richard E Extended University Faculty richard.gunther@csuci.edu Faculty
Gutierrez- Jimenez, Melissa Ann Joy Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 melissa.gutierrez@csuci.edu Faculty
Guzman, Georgina G Associate Professor of English georgina.guzman@csuci.edu Faculty
Hadley, Peter H Temporary Librarian Faculty peter.hadley@csuci.edu Faculty
Hales, Katrina Lecturer AY - Biology katrina.hales@csuci.edu Faculty
Halim, Udayabagya Lecturer AY - Chemistry udayabagya.halim@csuci.edu Faculty
Hampton, Philip D Professor - Chemistry philip.hampton@csuci.edu Faculty
Hannans, Jaime Alicia Associate Professor - Nursing jaime.hannans@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Clint Lecturer AY - Physics clinton.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Peter M Lecturer AY - Art - 3 peter.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harris, Colleen Susan Sr. Associate Librarian colleen.harris@csuci.edu Faculty
Harris, Gareth Peter Assistant Professor - Biology gareth.harris@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartman, Brett David Lecturer AY - ESRM - 3 brett.hartman@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartnett, Carol Bateman Lecturer AY - Education carol.hartnett@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartung, Elizabeth elizabeth.hartung@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Hasendonckx, Michelle Assistant Director, Student Academic Success & Equity Initiatives michelle.pajka-hasendonckx@csuci.edu Faculty
Hasson, Jessica Lecturer AY - University Course jessica.hasson@csuci.edu Faculty
Helling, Joel Nicholas Lecturer AY-COMP-2 joel.helling904@csuci.edu Faculty
Henchy, Vivian Laubacher Lecturer AY - Communication vivian.henchy@csuci.edu Faculty
Hoffmann, Debra A Librarian debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Ho, Phuoc Le Lecturer AY - Math phuoc.ho@csuci.edu Faculty
Htway, Zin Maung Lecturer AY - Biology zin.htway@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Jill CAPS Psychologist jill.huang@csuci.edu Faculty