Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Feinfield, Kristin A Lecturer AY - Psychology kristin.feinfield@csuci.edu Faculty
Figueroa, Aldo N Lecturer AY - Art aldo.figueroa@csuci.edu Faculty
Fleisher, Steven Lecturer AY - Psychology steven.fleisher@csuci.edu Faculty
Fleming, Erich D Associate Professor - Biology erich.fleming@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Cynthia V Assistant Professor - Mathematics cynthia.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Donna Vea Director of Faculty Affairs donna.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Stephen Lecturer AY - Education stephen.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Foley, Drew Thomas Extended University Faculty drew.foley@csuci.edu Faculty
Forthe, Darrell E Lecturer AY - Education darrell.forthe083@csuci.edu Faculty
Fox, Victoria Extended University Faculty victoria.fox@csuci.edu Faculty
Francois, Marie E University Experience Program Director marie.francois@csuci.edu Faculty
Freeman, Holly E Lecturer AY - Education holly.freeman@csuci.edu Faculty
French, Kem Anthony Coordinator of Student Leadership Programs kem.french@csuci.edu Faculty
Friefeld, Brian M Lecturer AY - Education brian.friefeld@csuci.edu Faculty
Frisch, Scott A Professor of Political Science Scott.Frisch@csuci.edu Faculty
Furmanski, Matthew Professor of Art matthew.furmanski@csuci.edu Faculty
Galaviz, Loretta Lecturer AY - Education loretta.galaviz@csuci.edu Faculty
Galipeau, Russell russell.galipeau@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Gary Henry Coordinator of Retention Initiatives & Summer Programs gary.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Jorge Professor - Math jorge.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Jose jose.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Ryan Austin Senior User Experience Designer ryan.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Gentry, Eric Elwood Teaching Associate eric.gentry045@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Geringer, Elizabeth Ashton Lecturer AY - Psychology elizabeth.geringer722@csuci.edu Faculty
Gillespie, David Blake Professor - Chemistry Blake.Gillespie@csuci.edu Faculty
Gleason, Joshua Phillip Lecturer AY - Art joshua.gleason@csuci.edu Faculty
Goldstein, Nicole Karen Lecturer AY - Education nicole.goldstein@csuci.edu Faculty
Gollub, Helene H Lecturer AY - Education helene.gollub@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Javier Assist Prof - Spanish javier.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Jesus Lecturer AY - Sociology jesus.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Lorna Instructional Designer lorna.gonzalez@csuci.edu Faculty
Grey, Natalie Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Psychology natalie.grey@csuci.edu Faculty
Grier, Jeanne M Dept Chair & Prof AY Jeanne.Grier@csuci.edu Faculty
Griffin, John J. Lecturer AY - Business john.griffin@csuci.edu Faculty
Grove, Andrea K Professor - Political Science andrea.grove@csuci.edu Faculty
Grzegorczyk, Ivona Pgrm Chair & Prof of Mathemati ivona.grzegorczyk@csuci.edu Faculty
Gunther, Richard E Extended University Faculty richard.gunther@csuci.edu Faculty
Gutierrez- Jimenez, Melissa Ann Joy Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 melissa.gutierrez@csuci.edu Faculty
Guzman, Georgina G Assistant Professor - English georgina.guzman@csuci.edu Faculty
Hadley, Peter H Temporary Librarian Faculty peter.hadley@csuci.edu Faculty
Hales, Katrina Lecturer AY - Biology katrina.hales@csuci.edu Faculty
Halim, Udayabagya Lecturer AY - Chemistry udayabagya.halim@csuci.edu Faculty
Hampton, Philip D Interim Director of STEM Initiatives philip.hampton@csuci.edu Faculty
Hannans, Jaime Alicia Associate Professor - Nursing jaime.hannans@csuci.edu Faculty
Hanohano, Carolyn Joanneontiveros Extended University Faculty carolyn.hanohano@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Clint Lecturer AY - Physics clinton.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Peter M Lecturer AY - Art peter.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harris, Colleen Susan Sr. Associate Librarian colleen.harris@csuci.edu Faculty
Harris, Gareth Peter Assistant Professor - Biology gareth.harris@csuci.edu Faculty
Hartley, Cynthia Ann Lecturer AY - ESRM cynthia.hartley@csuci.edu Faculty