Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Cooper, Dylan Anthony Assistant Professor - Management dylan.cooper@csuci.edu Faculty
Corbett, Scott Lecturer AY - History Scott.Corbett@csuci.edu Faculty
Correia, Manuel G Prgrm Chair & Prof Education manuel.correia@csuci.edu Faculty
Costache, Irina D Professor - Art Irina.Costache@csuci.edu Faculty
Costa, Matthew Laurence Teaching Associate matthew.costa809@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Coughran, Sharon Meg Lecturer AY - Art sharon.coughran@csuci.edu Faculty
Covault, Laura Lynn Lecturer AY - Performing Arts laura.covault656@csuci.edu Faculty
Covich, Skylar Joseph Lecturer AY - Political Science skylar.covich@csuci.edu Faculty
Craddock, Blair Susanne Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 blair.craddock@csuci.edu Faculty
Crisostomo, VincentMark Briones Lecturer AY - Chemistry vincentmark.crisostomo@csuci.edu Faculty
Cross, Melanie S Lecturer AY - Nursing melanie.cross@csuci.edu Faculty
Curtis, Matthew C Lecturer AY - Anthropology matthew.curtis@csuci.edu Faculty
Dabirian, Shahabedin Lecturer AY-ECON-4 shah.dabirian@csuci.edu Faculty
Dabos, Monica Lecturer AY - Math monica.dabos@csuci.edu Faculty
Dai, Hua Program Chair & Associate Professor - Management Information Systems hua.dai@csuci.edu Faculty
Dallali, Houman Assistant Professor - Mechatronics Engineering houman.dallali@csuci.edu Faculty
Dalton, Jessyka Academic Program Analyst Jessica.Dalton@csuci.edu Faculty
Damron, David Paul Ext U Faculty - TH901 david.damron@csuci.edu Faculty
D'Angelo, Noel Dominic Lecturer AY - Chemistry noel.dangelo@csuci.edu Faculty
Davis, LaSonya Adele Associate Professor - Nursing lasonya.davis@csuci.edu Faculty
de Oca, Beatrice M Program Chair & Professor - Psychology Beatrice.Deoca@csuci.edu Faculty
Dean, Michelle Assistant Professor - Education michelle.dean@csuci.edu Faculty
Deans, Nancy L Lecturer AY - Chemistry nancy.deans@csuci.edu Faculty
Decker, Beverly Lecturer AY - Art Beverly.Decker@csuci.edu Faculty
Delaney, Colleen Interim Program Chair & Professor of Anthropology colleen.delaney@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado Helleseter, Miguel Antonio Assistant Professor, Economics miguel.delgadohelleseter@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado, Jasmine Gloria Assistant Professor - Art jasmine.delgado@csuci.edu Faculty
DeLoach, Scott David Lecturer AY - English scott.deloach@csuci.edu Faculty
Denton, Amy L Professor - Biology amy.denton@csuci.edu Faculty
Derrico, Jay Alan Assistant Director of Veterans Affairs Programs jay.derrico@csuci.edu Faculty
Detar, Whitney James Lecturer AY - Psychology whitney.detar@csuci.edu Faculty
Dilly, Geoffrey Fowler Assistant Professor - Biology geoffrey.dilly@csuci.edu Faculty
Dinkler, Sarah Anne Lecturer AY - Nursing sarah.dinkler@csuci.edu Faculty
Dixon, Laz lazarus.dixon896@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Dobson, Kristen Lauriel Academic Advisor kristen.dobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Dougherty, Geoff Geoff.Dougherty@csuci.edu Faculty
Downey, Dennis J Professor - Sociology dennis.downey@csuci.edu Faculty
Drescher, Talya Louise Assistant Professor - Education talya.drescher@csuci.edu Faculty
Duenas, Osbelia Teaching Associate osbelia.duenas713@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Duran, Monica Lecturer AY - Education Monica.Duran@csuci.edu Faculty
Ebuen, Milagros Tabije Lecturer AY - Nursing milagros.ebuen@csuci.edu Faculty
Elliott, Jesse C Professor - Math jesse.elliott@csuci.edu Faculty
Ellis, Catherine Marie Lecturer AY - Art catherine.ellis@csuci.edu Faculty
Ellsworth, Jennifer Rose Lecturer AY - Biology jennifer.ellsworth@csuci.edu Faculty
Ernest, Brooke Assistant Professor - Math jessica.ernest@csuci.edu Faculty
Estrada, Mari Lecturer AY - Education mari.estrada@csuci.edu Faculty
Estrada, Rudolph rudolph.estrada@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Bethany Laura Lecturer AY - Education bethany.evans696@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Charmon Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies Charmon.Evans@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans-Taylor, Genevieve Marie Chief of Staff genevieve.evans-taylor@csuci.edu Faculty