Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Blagg, Robert D Lecturer AY-SOC-3 robert.blagg@csuci.edu Faculty
Blazejewski, Edward Richard Lecturer AY - Physics edward.blazejewski@csuci.edu Faculty
Bleicher, Robert E Professor - Education bob.bleicher@csuci.edu Faculty
Block, Michael D Lecturer AY - History michael.block@csuci.edu Faculty
Blodgett, Michael D Lecturer AY - History michael.blodgett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bloom, Krista Lecturer AY - Education krista.bloom080@csuci.edu Faculty
Boone, Allan R Lecturer AY - Math allan.boone@csuci.edu Faculty
Bourely, Christophe Lecturer AY - Art christophe.bourely@csuci.edu Faculty
Boyd Barrett, Joseph Oliver Lecturer AY - Communication joseph.boyd-barrett@csuci.edu Faculty
Brice, Daniel Phillip Lecturer AY - Math daniel.brice@csuci.edu Faculty
Brogden, Stephen stephen.brogden@csuci.edu Faculty
Brown, Jennifer Anne Lecturer AY - Math jennifer.brown@csuci.edu Faculty
Brown, Kathleen L Lecturer AY - Education kathleen.brown@csuci.edu Faculty
Brown, Michele Jamin Lecturer AY - Education michele.brown@csuci.edu Faculty
Buchanan, Merilyn merilyn.buchanan@csuci.edu Faculty
Buhl, Geoffrey W Professor of Mathematics geoffrey.buhl@csuci.edu Faculty
Burnside, Michael Anthony Lecturer AY - Chemistry michael.burnside014@csuci.edu Faculty
Burris, Jennifer Christine Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 jennifer.burris@csuci.edu Faculty
Burriss, Catherine S Associate Professor, Performing Art catherine.burriss@csuci.edu Faculty
Buschmann, Rainer F Professor - History rainer.buschmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Caldwell, Amy Lecturer AY - History Amy.Caldwell@csuci.edu Faculty
Callaway-Cole, Larisa Lecturer AY - Education larisa.callawaycole@csuci.edu Faculty
Campbell, Matthew W Assistant Professor - Psychology matthew.campbell@csuci.edu Faculty
Capewell, Dale Lee Lecturer AY - Physics dale.capewell@csuci.edu Faculty
Carpenter, Amanda Marie Director of Career Development & Alumni Engagement amanda.carpenter@csuci.edu Faculty
Carrillo, Frank Rubin Lecturer AY-SOC-3 frank.carrillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Carrillo, Nancy Lecturer AY - Chemistry nancy.carrillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Carroll, Linda Cristina Temporary Librarian Faculty linda.carroll@csuci.edu Faculty
Carswell, Sean Program Chair & Associate Professor of English sean.carswell@csuci.edu Faculty
Cartwright, Rachel Rachel.Cartwright@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Castaneda, Lillian Professor - Education - FERP Lillian.Castaneda@csuci.edu Faculty
Castillo, Heather Lynn Assistant Professor - Performing Arts heather.castillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Cazares, Leticia Coordinator of Promoting Achievement Through Hope (PATH) Program leticia.cazares@csuci.edu Faculty
Centino, Nicholas Francisco Assistant Professor - Chicano Studies nicholas.centino@csuci.edu Faculty
Cervera, Constance Marie Lecturer AY - Education constance.cervera@csuci.edu Faculty
Chapman, Angela Angela.Chapman@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Chase, Lauren Nicole Lecturer AY - Education lauren.chase967@csuci.edu Faculty
Chen, Minder Professor - Management Information Systems minder.chen@csuci.edu Faculty
Chen, Nien Tsu Assistant Professor - Communication nien-tsu.chen@csuci.edu Faculty
Christensen, Constance Lecturer AY constance.christensen@csuci.edu Faculty
Christian, Twinkle Extended University Faculty twinkle.christian@csuci.edu Faculty
Christopher, Renny Renny.Christopher@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Clarke, Tracylee Professor of Communication Tracylee.clarke@csuci.edu Faculty
Clark, Stephen J Interim Program Chair & Professor of Spanish stephen.clark@csuci.edu Faculty
Clifford, Jerome R Lecturer AY - Physics jerome.clifford@csuci.edu Faculty
Clobes, Thomas A Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 thomas.clobes@csuci.edu Faculty
Confiac, Nathalie Eve Lecturer AY - Nursing nathalie.confiac@csuci.edu Faculty
Congello, Neomie C Lecturer AY - Nursing neomie.congello@csuci.edu Faculty
Contreras, Kathleen A Lecturer AY - Education Kathleen.Contreras@csuci.edu Faculty
Cook, Matthew Timothy Librarian matthew.cook@csuci.edu Faculty