Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

497 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Abdelsayed, Michael Morris Lecturer AY - Biology michael.abdelsayed325@csuci.edu Faculty
Abell, Leslie Marie Lecturer AY-SOC-3 leslie.abell@csuci.edu Faculty
Abramiuk, Marc Alexander Lecturer AY - Anthropology marc.abramiuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Adams III, Virgil H Professor - Psychology virgil.adams@csuci.edu Faculty
Adler, Mary Professor - English Marion.Adler@csuci.edu Faculty
Alamillo, Jose M Professor-Chicano Studies jose.alamillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Alarcon, Ruben Associate Professor Biology ruben.alarcon@csuci.edu Faculty
Alatorre, Helen Maria Lecturer AY - University Course helen.alatorre@csuci.edu Faculty
Alcala, Sara Patricia Grad Stud Ctr Act Dir sara.alcala@csuci.edu Faculty
Allison, Tim Lecturer AY - Political Science tim.allison@csuci.edu Faculty
Aloisio, Simone Interim Associate Dean Simone.Aloisio@csuci.edu Faculty
Aloy, Lisa Gale Lecturer AY - Nursing lisa.aloy@csuci.edu Faculty
Al-Salman, Sami Muhsin Lecturer AY - Computer Science sami.al-salman@csuci.edu Faculty
Alvarado, Allison H Assistant Professor = Biology allison.alvarado@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Sean S Program Chair & Professor of ESRM sean.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Stacey S Assistant Prof - English stacey.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Andreoli, Shannon Lynn Lecturer AY - Biology shannon.andreoli556@csuci.edu Faculty
Andrzejewski, Susan Ann Interim Dean of the MVS School of Business & Economics susan.andrzejewski@csuci.edu Faculty
Aquino, Bryn Alexis Lecturer AY - Biology bryn.aquino@csuci.edu Faculty
Armanino, Daniel Carl Lecturer AY-SOC-3 daniel.armanino@csuci.edu Faculty
Arner-Costello, Fran Lecturer AY - Education fran.arner-costello@csuci.edu Faculty
Atashbar, Maryam Lecturer Summer Session - Nursing maryam.atashbar019@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Aten, Marc D Web Developer marc.aten@csuci.edu Faculty
Avila, Theresa Assistant Professor theresa.avila@csuci.edu Faculty
Awad, Ahmed Mohamed Asst Professor - Chemistry ahmed.awad@csuci.edu Faculty
Azimpour, Chakameh Extended University Faculty chakameh.azimpourtabrizi@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Dana L Associate Professor - Political Science dana.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Harley E FERP Professor - Psychology Harley.Baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Raquel Lisette Assistant Professor - English raquel.baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Balén, Julia Professor of English julia.balen@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballard, Sarah Jean Lecturer AY - Communication sarah.ballard@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballesteros-Sola, Maria A Assistant Professor - Management maria.ballesteros-sola@csuci.edu Faculty
Banuelos, Selenne Hayde Assistant Professor - Mathematics selenne.banuelos@csuci.edu Faculty
Barajas, Frank P Professor of History Frank.Barajas@csuci.edu Faculty
Barber, William Chappell Lecturer AY - Physics william.barber@csuci.edu Faculty
Barmazel, Julie Lecturer AY julie.barmazel@csuci.edu Faculty
Barron-Camacho, Acela Lecturer AY - Languages acela.barron-camacho421@csuci.edu Faculty
Barry, Lisa Renee Lecturer AY - Communication lisa.barry@csuci.edu Faculty
Barton, Jared P Program Chair & Associate Professor - Economics jared.barton@csuci.edu Faculty
Beauregard, Stacey Anne Lecturer AY - English stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu Faculty
Becerra, Caryl Ann M Lecturer AY - Biology carylann.becerra@csuci.edu Faculty
Beers, Susan Lecturer AY - Psychology susan.beers@csuci.edu Faculty
Bellomy, Amy L Lecturer AY - Nursing amy.bellomy@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, David Alan Lecturer AY - Physics david.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, Tracy S Lecturer AY - Psychology tracy.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bergholtz, Andrea Ilene Lecturer AY - Nursing andrea.bergholtz@csuci.edu Faculty
Bezrati, Sumaya Lecturer AY - Languages sumaya.bezrati@csuci.edu Faculty
Bickel, Craig Andrew Lecturer AY - Performing Arts craig.bickel@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Andrzej Professor- Computer Science aj.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Anna Lecturer AY - Computer Science anna.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty