Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

493 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Mlynarik, Robin Lynne Lecturer AY - Education robin.mlynarik@csuci.edu Faculty
Monsma, Bradley J Program Chair - Professor of English brad.monsma@csuci.edu Faculty
Moon, Michelle Professor - Psychology michelle.moon@csuci.edu Faculty
Moreno Campos, Raul Ernesto Lecturer AY - University Course raul.morenocampos@csuci.edu Faculty
Morgan-Durisseau, Shante Lecturer AY - Communication shante.morgan-durisseau@csuci.edu Faculty
Morris, J. Andrew Professor - Business john-andrew.morris@csuci.edu Faculty
Morrison, James M Lecturer AY - Psychology james.morrison@csuci.edu Faculty
Moss, Kari L Assistant Director of EOP kari.moss@csuci.edu Faculty
Mozingo, Nancy M Program Chair & Professor of Biology Nancy.Mozingo@csuci.edu Faculty
Munroe, William H Lecturer AY - Chemistry william.munroe@csuci.edu Faculty
Muraoka, Dennis Dennis.Muraoka@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Murphy, Paul Associate Professor - Performing Arts paul.murphy@csuci.edu Faculty
Musashi, Kathy kathy.musashi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nam, Sunghee Oswald Lecturer AY - Sociology sunghee.nam@csuci.edu Faculty
Nasr, Jessica David Lecturer AY - Math jessica.nasr@csuci.edu Faculty
Natalizio, Mike Lecturer AY - Education michael.natalizio@csuci.edu Faculty
Nelson, David A Lecturer AY - Physics david.nelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Neufeldt-Abatie, Carla Jane Lecturer AY - Education carla.neufeldt-abatie@csuci.edu Faculty
Neuman, Dawn Suzanne FERP Professor - Biology dawn.neuman@csuci.edu Faculty
Nevins, Colleen M Assistant Professor - Nursing Colleen.Nevins@csuci.edu Faculty
Newman, Julia F Lecturer AY - Education julia.newman@csuci.edu Faculty
Ng, Benny Lecturer AY - Chemistry benny.ng@csuci.edu Faculty
Nguyen, Jarmila Lecturer AY - Math jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu Faculty
Niemi, Charlene Anne Assistant Professor - Nursing Charlene.Niemi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nolde, Lance Assistant Professor - History lance.nolde741@csuci.edu Faculty
Norris, Steven M Lecturer AY - Biology steven.norris@csuci.edu Faculty
Oberson, Todd Parrish Assistant Director of Advising, Technology Services Coordinator todd.oberson@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Lindsey T. Assistant Professor - Sociology lindsey.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Hirok, Linda Susan Lecturer AY - ESRM linda.ohirok@csuci.edu Faculty
Oliva Olson, Carola Associate Professor - Education carola.olivaolson@csuci.edu Faculty
Olsthoorn, Rachel JohannaHendrica Lecturer AY - Anthropology rachel.olsthoorn@csuci.edu Faculty
Onzol, Christopher Peter Lecturer AY - Computer Science christopher.onzol@csuci.edu Faculty
Ornelas-Higdon, Julia Yvette Assistant Professor - History julia.ornelas-higdon@csuci.edu Faculty
Osslund, Timothy D Extended University Faculty timothy.osslund@csuci.edu Faculty
Paasch, Carol Ann Lecturer AY - Education carol.paasch428@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacheco, Pilar Managing Director of the Center for Community Engagement Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu Faculty
Paiva, Claudio AC Professor - Economics claudio.paiva@csuci.edu Faculty
Parmar, Nitika S Professor - Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu Faculty
Patsch, Kiki Assistant Professor - ESRM kiersten.patsch@csuci.edu Faculty
Patten, Barbara Tweedy Lecturer AY - Education barbara.patten@csuci.edu Faculty
Patzert, William william.patzert@csuci.edu Faculty
Pehlivan, Ekin Assistant Professor - Marketing ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu Faculty
Penton, Rachel E Lecturer AY - Psychology rachel.penton@csuci.edu Faculty
Perchuk, Alison Locke Associate Professor - Art alison.perchuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Pereira, Monica A Associate Librarian monica.pereira@csuci.edu Faculty
Perez, Rafael Lecturer AY - Education rafael.perez@csuci.edu Faculty
Perry, Jennifer E Assoc Professor - Anthropology jennifer.perry@csuci.edu Faculty
Peters, Joan FERP Professor - English joan.peters@csuci.edu Faculty
Philips, David Lecturer AY - Education David.Philips@csuci.edu Faculty
Pilarczyk, Pawel Assist Prof - Comp Sci pawel.pilarczyk@csuci.edu Faculty