Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Muraoka, Dennis D Lecturer AY-ECON-5 Dennis.Muraoka@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Murphy, Donna E Teaching Associate donna.murphy462@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Murphy, Paul Associate Professor - Performing Arts paul.murphy@csuci.edu Faculty
Murray, Alan Lecturer AY - Education Alan.Murray@csuci.edu Faculty
Musashi, Kathy kathy.musashi@csuci.edu Faculty
Mytych, Daniel daniel.mytych@csuci.edu Faculty
Nam, Sunghee Oswald Lecturer AY - Sociology sunghee.nam@csuci.edu Faculty
Nasr, Jessica David Lecturer AY - Math jessica.nasr@csuci.edu Faculty
Natalizio, Mike Lecturer AY - Education michael.natalizio@csuci.edu Faculty
Nelson, David A Lecturer AY - Physics david.nelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Neufeldt-Abatie, Carla Jane Lecturer AY - Education carla.neufeldt-abatie@csuci.edu Faculty
Neuman, Dawn Suzanne FERP Professor - Biology dawn.neuman@csuci.edu Faculty
Nevins, Colleen M Assistant Professor - Nursing Colleen.Nevins@csuci.edu Faculty
Newman, Julia F Lecturer AY - Education julia.newman@csuci.edu Faculty
Ng, Benny Lecturer AY - Chemistry benny.ng@csuci.edu Faculty
Nguyen, Jarmila Lecturer AY - Math jarmila.nguyen@csuci.edu Faculty
Niemi, Charlene Anne Assistant Professor - Nursing Charlene.Niemi@csuci.edu Faculty
Nolde, Lance Assistant Professor - History lance.nolde741@csuci.edu Faculty
Norris, Steven M Lecturer AY - Biology steven.norris@csuci.edu Faculty
Nunes-Daniel, Fabiola Lecturer AY - Chemistry fabiola.nunes-daniel@csuci.edu Faculty
Oberson, Todd Parrish Assistant Director of Advising, Technology Services Coordinator todd.oberson@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Connor, Lindsey T. Assistant Professor - Sociology lindsey.oconnor@csuci.edu Faculty
O'Hirok, Linda Susan Lecturer AY - ESRM linda.ohirok@csuci.edu Faculty
Oliva Olson, Carola Associate Professor - Education carola.olivaolson@csuci.edu Faculty
Olsthoorn, Rachel JohannaHendrica Lecturer AY - Anthropology rachel.olsthoorn@csuci.edu Faculty
Osslund, Timothy timothy.osslund@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacansky-Brock, Michelle mpb@csuci.edu Faculty
Pacheco, Pilar Managing Director of the Center for Community Engagement Pilar.Pacheco@csuci.edu Faculty
Paiva, Claudio AC Program Chair & Prof of Econ claudio.paiva@csuci.edu Faculty
Parmar, Nitika S Professor - Biology nitika.parmar@csuci.edu Faculty
Paroski, Suzanne Marie Teaching Associate suzanne.paroski397@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Patten, Barbara Tweedy Lecturer AY - Education barbara.patten@csuci.edu Faculty
Patzert, William william.patzert@csuci.edu Faculty
Pehlivan, Ekin Assistant Professor - Marketing ekin.pehlivan@csuci.edu Faculty
Penton, Rachel E Lecturer AY - Psychology rachel.penton@csuci.edu Faculty
Perchuk, Alison Locke Associate Professor - Art alison.perchuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Pereira, Monica A Associate Librarian monica.pereira@csuci.edu Faculty
Perry, Jennifer E Assoc Professor - Anthropology jennifer.perry@csuci.edu Faculty
Peters, Joan FERP Professor - English joan.peters@csuci.edu Faculty
Philips, David Lecturer AY - Education David.Philips@csuci.edu Faculty
Pinkley, Janet Elaine Associate Librarian janet.pinkley@csuci.edu Faculty
Pitones, Juan juan.pitones@csuci.edu Faculty
Popenhagen, Ludvika Professor of Performing Arts and Global Languages & Cultures ludvika.popenhagen@csuci.edu Faculty
Popenhagen, Ron J Lecturer AY - University Course ron.popenhagen@csuci.edu Faculty
Porter, Kent R Interim Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs kent.porter@csuci.edu Faculty
Powelson, Michael Lecturer AY - History michael.powelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Profant, Lorna P Lecturer AY - Biology lorna.profant@csuci.edu Faculty
Pugia, Ross D Lecturer AY - Political Science ross.pugia@csuci.edu Faculty
Puglisi, John john.puglisi@csuci.edu Faculty
Quaife, Kathleen Lecturer AY - Art kathleen.quaife@csuci.edu Faculty