Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

498 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Ferguson, Vincent Campbell Teaching Associate vincent.ferguson786@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Figueroa, Aldo N Lecturer AY - Art aldo.figueroa@csuci.edu Faculty
FitzPatrick Ezell, Kristin kristin.fitzpatrick@csuci.edu Faculty
Fivash, Terri terri.fivash711@csuci.edu Faculty
Fleisher, Steven Lecturer AY - Psychology steven.fleisher@csuci.edu Faculty
Fleming, Erich D Associate Professor - Biology erich.fleming@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Abra abra.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Aracely GSC Post-Bacc Counselor aracely.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Cynthia V Assistant Professor - Mathematics cynthia.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Donna Vea Director of Faculty Affairs donna.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Flores, Stephen Lecturer AY - Education stephen.flores@csuci.edu Faculty
Foley, Drew drew.foley@csuci.edu Faculty
Forthe, Darrell E Lecturer AY - Education darrell.forthe083@csuci.edu Faculty
Francois, Marie E Intrm Dir Ugrad Studies marie.francois@csuci.edu Faculty
Frank, Deborah deborah.frank@csuci.edu Faculty
Frank, Vanessa vanessa.frank@csuci.edu Faculty
Friefeld, Brian brian.friefeld@csuci.edu Faculty
Frisch, Scott A Interim AVP for Academic Programs and Planning Scott.Frisch@csuci.edu Faculty
Fujita, Carol carol.fujita002@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Furmanski, Matthew Professor of Art matthew.furmanski@csuci.edu Faculty
Galaviz, Loretta Lecturer AY - Education loretta.galaviz@csuci.edu Faculty
Galipeau, Russell russel.galipeau@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Gary Henry Career Development Specialist gary.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Jorge Professor - Math jorge.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Garcia, Ryan Austin Sr. User Experience Designer ryan.garcia@csuci.edu Faculty
Gavino, Julianne P Lecturer AY - Art julianne.gavino@csuci.edu Faculty
Getty, Steven steven.getty@csuci.edu Faculty
Gillespie, David Blake Interim Program Chair & Professor of Chemistry Blake.Gillespie@csuci.edu Faculty
Gloria Sawyer, Rita Lecturer AY - Education rita.gloriasawyer@csuci.edu Faculty
Gollub, Helene H Lecturer AY - Education helene.gollub@csuci.edu Faculty
Gonzalez, Lorna Lecturer AY - Education lorna.gonzalez442@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Greenspan, Benjamin benjamin.greenspan@csuci.edu Faculty
Greenstate, Alisa Lecturer AY - Education Alisa.Greenstate@csuci.edu Faculty
Grey, Natalie Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Psychology natalie.grey@csuci.edu Faculty
Grice, Brittany Senior Director for Equity & Inclusion brittany.grice@csuci.edu Faculty
Grier, Jeanne M Dept Chair & Prof AY Jeanne.Grier@csuci.edu Faculty
Griffin, John Joseph Lecturer AY - Business john.griffin@csuci.edu Faculty
Grove, Andrea K Professor - Political Science andrea.grove@csuci.edu Faculty
Grzegorczyk, Ivona Pgrm Chair & Prof of Mathemati ivona.grzegorczyk@csuci.edu Faculty
Gunther, Richard E Extended University Faculty richard.gunther@csuci.edu Faculty
Gutierrez, Melissa AnnJoy Lecturer AY-HLTH-2 melissa.gutierrez@csuci.edu Faculty
Guzman, Georgina G Assistant Professor - English georgina.guzman@csuci.edu Faculty
Hakes, Anne anne.hakes@csuci.edu Faculty
Hales, Katrina Lecturer AY - University Course katrina.hales@csuci.edu Faculty
Hampton, Philip D Professor - Chemistry philip.hampton@csuci.edu Faculty
Hanna, Cause cause.hanna@csuci.edu Faculty
Hannans, Jaime Alicia Assistant Professor - Nursing jaime.hannans@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Clint Lecturer AY - Physics clinton.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harper, Peter M Lecturer AY - Art peter.harper@csuci.edu Faculty
Harris, Colleen Susan Sr. Assistant Librarian - Library colleen.harris@csuci.edu Faculty