Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

495 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Corbett, Scott Lecturer AY - History Scott.Corbett@csuci.edu Faculty
Cordeiro, William P Dean, MVS School of Business & Economics William.Cordeiro@csuci.edu Faculty
Correia, Manuel G Prgrm Chair & Prof Education manuel.correia@csuci.edu Faculty
Costache, Irina D Residential Director - International Programs (12mo) Irina.Costache@csuci.edu Faculty
Costa, Matthew Laurence Teaching Associate matthew.costa809@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Coughran, Sharon Meg Lecturer AY - Art sharon.coughran@csuci.edu Faculty
Covault, Laura Lynn Lecturer AY - Performing Arts laura.covault656@csuci.edu Faculty
Crisostomo, VincentMark Briones Lecturer AY - Chemistry vincentmark.crisostomo@csuci.edu Faculty
Cross, Melanie S Lecturer AY - Nursing melanie.cross@csuci.edu Faculty
Curtis, Matthew C Lecturer AY - Anthropology matthew.curtis@csuci.edu Faculty
Dabirian, Shahabedin Lecturer AY-ECON-3 shah.dabirian@csuci.edu Faculty
Dai, Hua Assoc. Professor - MIS hua.dai@csuci.edu Faculty
Dalton, Jessyka Academic Program Analyst Jessica.Dalton@csuci.edu Faculty
D'Angelo, Noel Dominic Lecturer AY - Chemistry noel.dangelo@csuci.edu Faculty
Danielson, Rachel Michelle Asst Registrar - Academic Eval rachel.danielson@csuci.edu Faculty
Davis, LaSonya Adele Assistant Professor - Nursing lasonya.davis@csuci.edu Faculty
de Oca, Beatrice M Program Chair & Professor - Psychology Beatrice.Deoca@csuci.edu Faculty
Dean, Michelle Assistant Professor - Education michelle.dean@csuci.edu Faculty
Deans, Nancy L Lecturer AY - Chemistry nancy.deans@csuci.edu Faculty
Decker, Beverly Lecturer AY - Art Beverly.Decker@csuci.edu Faculty
Delaney, Colleen Professor - Anthropology colleen.delaney@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado Helleseter, Miguel Antonio Assistant Professor - Economics/Finance miguel.delgadohelleseter@csuci.edu Faculty
Delgado, Jasmine Gloria Assistant Professor - Art jasmine.delgado@csuci.edu Faculty
DeLoach, Scott David Lecturer AY - English scott.deloach@csuci.edu Faculty
Denton, Amy L Professor - Biology amy.denton@csuci.edu Faculty
Derrico, Jay Alan Assistant Director of Veterans Affairs Programs jay.derrico@csuci.edu Faculty
Detar, Whitney James Lecturer AY - Psychology whitney.detar@csuci.edu Faculty
Dilly, Geoffrey Fowler Assistant Professor - Biology geoffrey.dilly@csuci.edu Faculty
Dinkler, Sarah Anne Lecturer AY - Nursing sarah.dinkler@csuci.edu Faculty
Dobson, Kristen Lauriel Academic Advisor kristen.dobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Dougherty, Geoff Geoff.Dougherty@csuci.edu Faculty
Downey, Dennis J Program Chair & Professor Sociology dennis.downey@csuci.edu Faculty
Drescher, Talya Louise Assistant Professor - Education talya.drescher@csuci.edu Faculty
Duenas, Osbelia Teaching Associate osbelia.duenas713@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Duffin, Barbara B Catalog & Articulation Consultant Barbara.Duffin@csuci.edu Faculty
Duran, Monica Lecturer AY - Education Monica.Duran@csuci.edu Faculty
Eberhardt, Megan Nichelle Lecturer AY - Education megan.alstot889@csuci.edu Faculty
Ebuen, Milagros Tabije Lecturer AY - Nursing milagros.ebuen@csuci.edu Faculty
Elliott, Jesse C Professor - Math jesse.elliott@csuci.edu Faculty
Ellis, Catherine Marie Lecturer AY - Art catherine.ellis@csuci.edu Faculty
Ernest, Brooke Lecturer AY - Math jessica.ernest@csuci.edu Faculty
Estrada-Gonzalez, Mari Lecturer AY - Education mari.estrada@csuci.edu Faculty
Estrada, Rudolph rudolph.estrada@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Bethany Laura Lecturer AY - Education bethany.evans696@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans, Charmon Lecturer AY - Education Charmon.Evans@csuci.edu Faculty
Evans-Taylor, Genevieve Marie Interim Vice President/Administrator in Charge of Student Affairs genevieve.evans-taylor@csuci.edu Faculty
Fascenda, Lauren Nicole Lecturer AY - Education lauren.fascenda967@csuci.edu Faculty
Fedde, Elke Elizabeth Lecturer AY - Education elke.fedde@csuci.edu Faculty
Feinfield, Kristin A Lecturer AY - Psychology kristin.feinfield@csuci.edu Faculty
Ferguson, Vincent Campbell Teaching Associate vincent.ferguson786@myci.csuci.edu Faculty