Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

495 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Tivy, Anna Nikolaevna Lecturer AY - Math anna.tivy@csuci.edu Faculty
Tollefson, Kaia Professor of Education kaia-joan.tollefson@csuci.edu Faculty
Tomlin, Bryan Alexander Assistant Professor - Economics bryan.tomlin@csuci.edu Faculty
Turner, Kyndra P Lecturer AY - English kyndra.turner@csuci.edu Faculty
Udolph, Stacy Clinician stacy.udolph@csuci.edu Faculty
Usera, Daniel Alexander Lecturer AY - Communication daniel.usera@csuci.edu Faculty
Vader, Bryan Edward Teaching Associate bryan.vader112@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Valadez, Veronica Lecturer AY - Chicano Studies veronica.valadez818@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Valentine, Aurora S Lecturer AY - Art aurora.valentine@csuci.edu Faculty
Veldman, Brittnee V Lecturer AY - Chemistry brittnee.veldman@csuci.edu Faculty
Volkan, Kevin Professor - Psychology Kevin.Volkan@csuci.edu Faculty
Volpe, Claudia M Lecturer AY - Languages claudia.volpe@csuci.edu Faculty
Vose, Kimberly Anne Lecturer AY - English kim.vose@csuci.edu Faculty
Wagner III, William E Professor of Health Science & Sociology william.wagner@csuci.edu Faculty
Wakelee, Daniel Dan.Wakelee@csuci.edu Faculty
Walker, Launice R Lecturer AY - Education launice.walker@csuci.edu Faculty
Wallace, Amy E Dean Library & AVP Cont. Improvement Amy.Wallace@csuci.edu Faculty
Wallingford, Ronald Howard Lecturer AY - Physics ronald.wallingford@csuci.edu Faculty
Walsh, Wendy Lecturer AY - Psychology wendy.walsh@csuci.edu Faculty
Wang, Ching Ching-Hua.Wang@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wasniowski, Richard Alex Lecturer AY - Computer Science richard.wasniowski@csuci.edu Faculty
Weckbacher, Lisa Marie Lecturer AY - Psychology lisa.weckbacher@csuci.edu Faculty
Wedel, Thomas Lee Extended University Faculty thomas.wedel@csuci.edu Faculty
Weisman, Matthew matthew.weisman@csuci.edu Faculty
Weis III, Walter Charles Assistant Professor of Education charles.weis@csuci.edu Faculty
West, Phil P Lecturer AY - Math phil.west711@csuci.edu Faculty
Wheeler, Christopher W Lecturer AY - Geology Christopher.Wheeler@csuci.edu Faculty
Whitacre, Melissa S Senior Specialist, Extended University Marketing & Recruitment melissa.whitacre@csuci.edu Faculty
White, Annie Assistant Professor - Early Childhood Studies annie.white@csuci.edu Faculty
Wiers, Matthew Lecturer AY - Math Matthew.Wiers@csuci.edu Faculty
Winans, Ashley Elisa Lecturer AY-HLTH-3 ashley.winans694@csuci.edu Faculty
Wolfe, William William.Wolfe@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wood, Gregory G Associate Professor - Physics gregory.wood@csuci.edu Faculty
Woo, Mary Andrea Lecturer AY - ESRM mary.woo@csuci.edu Faculty
Worden, Laura Marie Reference & Instruction Librarian Laura.Worden@csuci.edu Faculty
Wyels, Cynthia J Professor of Mathematics cynthia.wyels@csuci.edu Faculty
Yang, Emma X Lecturer AY - Computer Science Emma.Yang@csuci.edu Faculty
Yates, Kathryn Ann Lecturer AY - Nursing kathryn.yates@csuci.edu Faculty
Yi, Peter Lecturer AY - Math peter.yi@csuci.edu Faculty
Yudelson, John A Lecturer AY - Communication john.Yudelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Zalles, Daniel daniel.zalles@csuci.edu Faculty
Zane, Wallace Wayne Lecturer AY - Anthropology wallace.zane@csuci.edu Faculty
Zavala Perez, Martha Lecturer AY - Communication martha.zavala@csuci.edu Faculty
Zdanowicz, Francois Lecturer AY - University Course francois.zdanowicz@csuci.edu Faculty
Zhao, Chunnian Lecturer AY - Biology chunnian.zhao@csuci.edu Faculty