Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

491 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Vader, Bryan Edward Teaching Associate bryan.vader112@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Valadez, Veronica Lecturer AY - Chicano Studies veronica.valadez818@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Vargas, Rigoberto rigoberto.vargas@csuci.edu Faculty
Veldman, Brittnee V Lecturer AY - Chemistry brittnee.veldman@csuci.edu Faculty
Vierra, Vicki Ann Lecturer AY - Education Vicki.Vierra@csuci.edu Faculty
Volkan, Kevin Professor - Psychology Kevin.Volkan@csuci.edu Faculty
Volpe, Claudia M Lecturer AY - Languages claudia.volpe@csuci.edu Faculty
Vose, Kimberly Anne Lecturer AY - English kim.vose@csuci.edu Faculty
Wagner III, William E Professor of Health Science & Sociology william.wagner@csuci.edu Faculty
Wakelee, Daniel W FERP Professor - Political Science Dan.Wakelee@csuci.edu Faculty
Walden, George Wilmer Teaching Associate george.walden269@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Walker, Christine christine.walker@csuci.edu Faculty
Walker, Launice R Lecturer AY - Education launice.walker@csuci.edu Faculty
Wallace, Amy E Dean Library & AVP Cont. Improvement Amy.Wallace@csuci.edu Faculty
Wallingford, Ronald Howard Lecturer AY - Physics ronald.wallingford@csuci.edu Faculty
Walsh, Wendy Lecturer AY - Psychology wendy.walsh@csuci.edu Faculty
Wang, Ching Ching-Hua.Wang@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wasniowski, Richard Alex Lecturer AY - Computer Science richard.wasniowski@csuci.edu Faculty
Weckbacher, Lisa Marie Lecturer AY - Psychology lisa.weckbacher@csuci.edu Faculty
Wedel, Thomas Lee Extended University Faculty thomas.wedel@csuci.edu Faculty
Weiner, Jason jason.weiner@csuci.edu Faculty
Weis III, Walter Charles Assistant Professor of Education charles.weis@csuci.edu Faculty
West, Phil P Lecturer AY - Math phil.west711@csuci.edu Faculty
Wheeler, Christopher W Lecturer AY - Geology Christopher.Wheeler@csuci.edu Faculty
Whitacre, Melissa S Marketing Specialist/Program Coordinator melissa.whitacre@csuci.edu Faculty
Wiers, Matthew Lecturer AY - Math Matthew.Wiers@csuci.edu Faculty
Williams, Michael michael.williams@csuci.edu Faculty
Williamson, Christopher B Lecturer AY - ESRM cb.williamson@csuci.edu Faculty
Wolfe, William William.Wolfe@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Wood, Gregory G Associate Professor - Physics gregory.wood@csuci.edu Faculty
Worden, Laura Marie Reference & Instruction Librarian Laura.Worden@csuci.edu Faculty
Wyels, Cynthia J Professor of Mathematics cynthia.wyels@csuci.edu Faculty
Yang, Emma X Lecturer AY - Computer Science Emma.Yang@csuci.edu Faculty
Yanov, Kathryn M Lecturer AY - Education kathryn.yanov@csuci.edu Faculty
Yi, Peter Lecturer AY - Math peter.yi@csuci.edu Faculty
Yudelson, John A Lecturer AY - Communication john.Yudelson@csuci.edu Faculty
Zalles, Daniel daniel.zalles@csuci.edu Faculty
Zane, Wallace Wayne Lecturer AY - Anthropology wallace.zane@csuci.edu Faculty
Zavala Perez, Martha Coordinator of Underrepresented Student Initiatives martha.zavala@csuci.edu Faculty
Zdanowicz, Francois Lecturer AY - University Course francois.zdanowicz@csuci.edu Faculty
Zhao, Chunnian Lecturer AY - Biology chunnian.zhao@csuci.edu Faculty